Дата заезда / выезда:Взрослых:Детей:
   
Главная / Каталог гостиниц / Отели Киева 4 звезды, Украина

Отели Киева 4 звезды, Украина

Лучшие четырехзвездочные отели

Гостиница Украина

Улица Институская 4
7.5 – Хорошо по 632 отзывам
Отель находится на площади Независимости в центре Киева и располагает элегантными номерами и люксами с кондиционерами. Отель находится в 3 минутах ходьбы от станций метро "Майдан Незалежностi" и "Хрещатик". В номерах гостиницы
Цена от 1904 за сутки
Показать цены

CityHotel

Улица Богдана Хмельницкого 56 а
8.9 – Великолепно по 390 отзывам
Отель City с бесплатным Wi-Fi находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от популярной улицы Крещатик в Киеве и располагает просторным фитнес-центром и круглосуточной стойкой регистрации. В современных номерах установлен телевизор с плоским экраном. В номерах к услугам
Цена от 4338 за сутки
Показать цены

Воздвиженский Бутик-отель

Воздвиженская ул.60 А,Б
8.8 – Великолепно по 63 отзывам
Бутик-отель «Воздвиженский» расположен в нескольких шагах от Андреевского спуска в Киеве. К услугам гостей стильно оформленные номера, бесплатный WiFi и бесплатная частная парковка на территории отеля. Все номера бутик-отеля «Воздвиженский» оснащены кондиционером,
Цена от 2555 за сутки
Показать цены

Отель Бонтиак

Улица Ирининская 5/24Б
8.6 – Хорошо по 613 отзывам
Этот современный отель расположен в 5 минутах ходьбы от Софийского собора и Золотых ворот в историческом центре Киева. К услугам гостей отеля «Бонтиак» бесплатный WiFi и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Комфортабельные номера с кондиционером оформлены в
Цена от 2479 за сутки
Показать цены

Сити Парк Отель

Улица Воровского 20-А
8.2 – Хорошо по 87 отзывам
Отель City Park расположен в центре Киева и предлагает роскошные номера с кондиционером, бесплатным WiFi и плазменным телевизором. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка. Все номера отеля City Park оснащены мини-баром, спутниковым телевидением и ванной
Цена от 3164 за сутки
Показать цены

BonApart Hotel

Druzhby Narodov Boulevard 14-16
9.2 – Великолепно по 5 отзывам
Отель «БонАпарт» расположен в Киеве, в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Дружбы Народов». К услугам гостей ресторан и бесплатный WiFi. Гостям предоставляются светлые номера с кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами. Ванная комната с феном
Цена от 1846 за сутки
Показать цены

Royal Olympic Hotel

Улица Госпитальная 12
7.7 – Хорошо по 207 отзывам
К услугам гостей этого отеля в Киеве бесплатный Wi-Fi и круглосуточная стойка регистрации и завтрак "шведский стол". Отель находится всего в 400 метрах от станции метро Palats Sportu. Элегантные номера в отеле
Цена от 2136 за сутки
Показать цены

Роял Гранд Отель

Богдана Хмельницкого Улица 31/27
7.2 – Средне по 194 отзывам
Этот элегантный отель расположен в самом центре исторической части Киева, всего в 200 метрах от Владимирского собора. К услугам гостей просторные номера с бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет, ресторан и круглосуточная стойка
Цена от 2574 за сутки
Показать цены

Отель Старо

Улица Константиновская 34
8.8 – Великолепно по 136 отзывам
Этот отель с интерьером в стиле ар-нуво расположен в центре Киева, в историческом районе Подол. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и завтрак. Расстояние от отеля до станций метро "Тараса Шевченко" и "Контрактовая площадь" составляет 600
Цена от 2149 за сутки
Показать цены

Ramada Encore Kiev

Столичное Шоссе 103
7.9 – Хорошо по 98 отзывам
Этот 4-звездочный отель находится в Голосеевском районе в Киеве, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от торгового центра "Домосфера". К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и фитнес-центр. Современные, стильно оформленные номера отеля
Цена от 2226 за сутки
Показать цены

Отель Алфавито

Предславинская Улица 35 - Д
8.9 – Великолепно по 691 отзыву
Современный отель Alfavito, открытый в 2012 году, находится всего в 3 минутах ходьбы от станции метро "Дворец "Украина". К услугам гостей салон красоты, массажный кабинет и
Цена от 2940 за сутки
Показать цены

Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv Podil

Bratskaya Street, 17-19
8.6 – Хорошо по 86 отзывам
Этот отель расположен в историческом центре Киева, в 2 минутах ходьбы от станции метро "Площадь Контрактова". К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации, бесплатный Wi-Fi и фитнес-центр. Звукоизолированные номера отеля Radisson Blu Podil оформлены в
Цена от 4399 за сутки
Показать цены

Космополит Отель

Улица Вадима Гетмана 6
8.7 – Великолепно по 360 отзывам
Отель "Космополит" находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от станции метро "Шулявская". К услугам гостей фитнес-центр и элегантный ресторан с собственной пивоварней. В стильных номерах есть бесплатный Wi-Fi и принадлежности для
Цена от 2851 за сутки
Показать цены

Ривьера Бутик-Отель

Улица Сагайдачного 15
8.3 – Хорошо по 418 отзывам
Элегантный бутик-отель Riviera on Podol расположен в центре Киева, рядом с Днепром и деловым районом города. К услугам гостей бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет, массажный кабинет и спа-центр. Звукоизолированные и гипоаллергенные номера отеля
Цена от 3718 за сутки
Показать цены

Гостиница Крещатик

Улица Крещатик 14
8.3 – Хорошо по 798 отзывам
Гостиница "Крещатик" расположена между Европейской площадью и площадью Независимости в Киеве. К вашим услугам номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi и спутниковым телевидением. Все номера гостиницы "Крещатик" оснащены кондиционером,
Цена от 2242 за сутки
Показать цены

Radisson Blu Hotel

улица Ярославов Вал 22
8.3 – Хорошо по 128 отзывам
Отель Radisson Blu находится в историческом центре Киева, в 15 минутах ходьбы от главной центральной улицы Крещатик. К услугам гостей современные номера и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Номера отеля Radisson Blu оснащены кондиционерами, принадлежностями для чая/кофе и
Цена от 6424 за сутки
Показать цены

Парк-отель Голосеево

Голосеевский Проспект 87
8.8 – Великолепно по 276 отзывам
Этот современный отель находится в тихом районе города и располагает бесплатным Wi-Fi. В отеле накрывают ежедневный завтрак "шведский стол". Стойка регистрации работает круглосуточно. Отель находится на территории Голосеевского
Цена от 1648 за сутки
Показать цены

Роял Сити Отель

Дмитриевская ул.13А
7.4 – Средне по 183 отзывам
В отеле Royal City вас ждут элегантные номера с ЖК-телевизором и бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет. Отель расположен в самом центре Киева, недалеко от площади Победы. Обустроена бесплатная общественная
Цена от 1297 за сутки
Показать цены

Manufactura Hotel

Новообуховское Шоссе 2
Featuring an indoor pool, sauna and fitness centre, Manufactura Hotel is located in Khodosovka. Hotel is part of the outlet village Manufactura. Guests will find a shopping centre and a children’s playground on site. Conference rooms are also available. With
Цена от 2811 за сутки
Показать цены

Senator Apartments Maidan

Тараса Шевченка Переулок 8Б
9.5 – Великолепно по 104 отзывам
Комплекс роскошных апартаментов Senator Maidan находится в самом сердце Киева, в 120 метрах от площади Независимости. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. Знаменитая улица Крещатик проходит в 3 минутах ходьбы. Кроме того, гостям круглосуточно
Цена от 4019 за сутки
Показать цены
Закрыть
Дата заезда / выезда:Взрослых:Детей:

Check in / out:Adult:Children:
   
Home / Hotel directory / Hotels Kiev 4 stars, Ukraine

Hotels Kiev 4 stars, Ukraine

Best four stars hotels

Ukraine Hotel

Institutskaya Street 4
7.5 – Good on 632 reviews
Located on Independence Square in the heart of Kiev, this hotel offers air-conditioned rooms and suites with elegant décor. It is a 3-minute walk from the Maidan Nezalezhnosti and Kreschatik Metro Stations. In-room facilities at the Ukraine Hotel include satellite TV
Price from 1723.52 a day
Show prices

City Hotel

ул. Богдана Хмельницкого, 56А
8.9 – Magnificently on 390 reviews
Just a 5-minute walk from Kiev’s popular Kreschatyk Street, City Hotel features a spacious fitness centre, a 24-hour front desk and free Wi-Fi. Modern rooms include a flat-screen TV. Air-conditioned rooms include a minibar, safety deposit box and
Price from 3926.86 a day
Show prices

Vozdvyzhensky Boutique Hotel

Vozdvizhenskaya Str.60 a,b
8.8 – Magnificently on 63 reviews
Located a few steps from Andreevsky Uzviz in Kiev, Vozdvyzhensky Boutique Hotel offers stylish rooms and free WiFi. Free private parking is possible on site. Each room of Boutique Hotel Vozdvyzhensky is equipped with air conditioning, a minibar, and a work desk. Room
Price from 2313.15 a day
Show prices

Bontiak Hotel

Iryninska street 5/24, Building B
8.6 – Good on 613 reviews
Just a 5-minute walk from St. Sophia Cathedral and the Golden Gates, this modern hotel is set in the historic centre of Kiev. Free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour front desk are featured at Bontiak Hotel. The comfortable, air-conditioned rooms offer light-coloured interiors with
Price from 2243.92 a day
Show prices

City Park Hotel

Vorovsky Str.20A
8.2 – Good on 87 reviews
Situated in Kiev’s city centre, City Park Hotel offers luxurious rooms with air conditioning, free WiFi and a plasma TV. Free private parking is possible on site. All rooms of Hotel City Park are equipped with a minibar, satellite TV and
Price from 2864.58 a day
Show prices

BonApart Hotel

Druzhby Narodov Boulevard 14-16
9.2 – Magnificently on 5 reviews
Offering a restaurant, BonApart Hotel is located in Kiev, within a 5-minute walk of Druzhby Narodiv Metro Station. Free WiFi access is available. The bright air-conditioned rooms feature a flat-screen TV with cable channels. The bathroom comes with a hairdryer and
Price from 1671 a day
Show prices

Royal Olympic Hotel

Hospitalnaya Street 12
7.7 – Good on 207 reviews
Free Wi-Fi, a buffet breakfast and a 24-hour reception are features of this Kiev hotel. It is situated only 400 metres from Palats Sportu Metro Station. Rooms at the Royal Olympic Hotel offer elegant interiors, with boutique-style wallpaper, large windows
Price from 1933.59 a day
Show prices

Royal Grand Hotel

Bohdana Khmelnitskogo Street 31/27
7.2 – Not bad on 194 reviews
Just 200 metres from St Volodymyr’s Cathedral, this elegant hotel enjoys a central location in Kiev's historic Old Town. It offers spacious accommodation with free Wi-Fi, a restaurant and 24-hour reception. Rich fabrics, antique-style
Price from 2329.86 a day
Show prices

Staro Hotel

Konstantynivs'ka Street 34-b
8.8 – Magnificently on 136 reviews
Free Wi-Fi and breakfast are offered at this Art-Nouveau-style hotel, located in Kiev city centre, in the Podil historical district. Tarasa Shevchenka and Kontraktova Ploscha Metro Stations are 600 metres away. Lovely decorated rooms have air-conditioning, a
Price from 1945.53 a day
Show prices

Ramada Encore Kiev

Stolichne Shosse 103
7.9 – Good on 98 reviews
Featuring free Wi-Fi, this 4-star hotel is in the Holosiivsky District in Kiev. It provides a fitness center, and Domosphera Trade Centre is just a 5-minute walk away. The modern rooms at the Ramada Encore Kiev feature stylish interiors, a flat-screen TV and
Price from 2014.75 a day
Show prices

ALFAVITO Hotel

Predslavinska street 35 D
8.9 – Magnificently on 691 revocation
Only a 3 minute walk from Palats Ukrayina Metro Station, the modern Alfavito hotel was opened in 2012. It offers a beauty salon, a massage service and a fitness center. All rooms at the Alfavito are air-conditioned and has free Wi-Fi, a flat-screen TV and a sofa bed.
Price from 2661.67 a day
Show prices

Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv Podil

Bratskaya Street, 17-19
8.6 – Good on 86 reviews
Located in the historic centre of Kiev, this hotel is a 2-minute walk from Kontrakrova Square Metro Station. It features a 24-hour reception, free Wi-Fi and a fitness centre. Decorated in modern style, rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Podil are air-conditioned
Price from 3981.76 a day
Show prices

Cosmopolite Hotel

Vadima Hetmana Street 6
8.7 – Magnificently on 360 reviews
Featuring a fitness center and an elegant restaurant with its own brewery, Cosmopolite Hotel is just a short walk from Shuliavska Metro Station. Stylish rooms include free Wi-Fi and tea/coffee facilities. A flat-screen TV, hairdryer and a safe are provided in all the
Price from 2580.51 a day
Show prices

Riviera Boutique Hotel

Sagaydachnogo Street 15
8.3 – Good on 418 reviews
The elegant Riviera is a boutique hotel in central Kiev next to the Dnipro River and the business district. It offers free Wi-Fi connectivity, massage and spa facilities. The soundproof and allergen-free rooms at the hotel are tastefully furnished and all
Price from 3365.88 a day
Show prices

Khreschatyk City Center Hotel

Khreschatyk Str.14
8.3 – Good on 798 reviews
Between the European Square and the Independence Square in Kiev, Khreschatyk Hotel features rooms with free Wi-Fi and satellite TV. All of the rooms of Hotel Khreschatyk come with air conditioning, a minibar, and a telephone. The Khreschatyk is less than
Price from 2029.08 a day
Show prices

Radisson Blu Hotel

Yaroslaviv Val Street 22
8.3 – Good on 128 reviews
Radisson Blu Hotel is in the historic center of Kiev. It is within a 15-minute walk of the central main street, Khreschatyk. It offers modern rooms and free Wi-Fi. The air-conditioned rooms at Radisson Blu Kiev feature satellite flat-screen TVs, private bathroom with
Price from 5815.09 a day
Show prices

Park-Hotel Golosievo

Holosiyivskiy Prospekt 87
8.8 – Magnificently on 276 reviews
Offering free Wi-Fi and a daily breakfast buffet, the modern hotel provides a quiet location in an urban setting. Guests can enjoy a 24-hour reception at the hotel, located in Holosievskiy Park. Rooms at Park-Hotel Golosievo feature warm décor and come equipped
Price from 1491.97 a day
Show prices

Royal City Hotel

Dmitrievskaya Str.13A
7.4 – Not bad on 183 reviews
Royal City Hotel offers elegant rooms with LCD TVs and free Wi-Fi. It is situated in the heart of Kiev, close to Peremogy Square. Free public parking is available. The spacious rooms are equipped with carpeted floors and stylish furniture. Each has a balcony
Price from 1174.48 a day
Show prices

Manufactura Hotel

Novoobukhovskoe Shosse 2
Featuring an indoor pool, sauna and fitness centre, Manufactura Hotel is located in Khodosovka. Hotel is part of the outlet village Manufactura. Guests will find a shopping centre and a children’s playground on site. Conference rooms are also available. With
Price from 2544.7 a day
Show prices

Senator Apartments Maidan

Tarasa Shevchenka Lane 8B
9.5 – Magnificently on 104 reviews
Located in the heart of Kiev, 120 metres from Maidan Nezalezhnosti Square, premium Senator Apartments Maidan feature free Wi-Fi and free private parking. The famous Khreshchatyk Street is 3 minutes' walk away. The apartments offer 24-hour security, concierge services
Price from 3638.01 a day
Show prices
Close
Check in / out:Adult:Children: